BACK to oneM2M Portal

Elections for oneM2M Steering Committee leadership positions

NOTE: The  nomination period is now closed

During the SC 44 face to face meeting on 2nd October, Fran O'Brien the current SC Chair, announced the results of the elections for oneM2M SC leadership positions. The following people were elected by acclamation:

SC Chair: 

SC Vice Chairs:

Last update: 04 October 2018

BACK to oneM2M Portal